Administration

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Justin Moore, Assistant Superintendent/
District Assessment Coordinator
(606) 564-5563
 
 
Holly Kimble, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 564-5563
Family Resource and Youth Service Center

Melissa Simmons- Straub FRC Coordinator
Melissa.Simmons@mason.kyschools.us

Luanne Bellingham - MCIS FRC Coordinator
Luanne.Bellingham@mason.kyschools.us

Ashley Kirk - YSC Coordinator (Middle and High School)
Ashley.Kirk@mason.kyschools.us

Finance

Lisa Moreland - Finance Officer 
lisa.moreland@mason.kyschools.us

Human Resources

Kathleen Decker - Health Insurance & District Payroll Clerk 
kathleen.decker@mason.kyschools.us


Valerie Saunders - District Payroll Clerk 
valerie.saunders@mason.kyschools.us

 

Payroll/Human Resource Forms
Health Insurance Information/ Forms
Salary Tables
Retirement Links

Preschool

Greta Stanfield, Preschool Director
greta.stanfield@mason.kyschools.us
(606) 564-5563

School Nutrition

Kim Sapp - Food Service Director
kim.sapp@mason.kyschools.us

Nicole Miller - Assistant Food Service Director 
nicole.miller@mason.kyschools.us

 

Special Education

Greta Stanfield, Director of Special Education
greta.stanfield@mason.kyschools.us
(606) 564-5563

Student Services

JC Thomas, Director of Pupil Personnel (Enrollment, Attendance & Calendar)
jamie.thomas@mason.kyschools.us

Robbie Kimble, Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel (IC, Safe Schools & Gear Up)
robert.kimble@mason.kyschools.us

Allison Sparks, Administrative Assistant
allison.sparks@mason.kyschools.us

Office Number: (606)-564-7755
Fax Number: (606)-564-9040

Title 1

Holly Kimble, Title 1 Director
holly.kimble@mason.kyschools.us
(606) 564-5563

 

 

 

Transportation

Jonathan Thomas, Transportation Director

Keith Mullikin, Mechanic

Wendell Mason, Mechanic

Davis Robinson, Driver Trainer

Allison Sparks, Admin Assistant