Central Office

Last Updated: 6/23/2021 6:43 PM
Rick Ross, Superintendent 
Justin Moore, Assistant Superintendent & District Assessment Coordinator 
Greta Stanfield, Special Education Director & Preschool Director 
Holly Kimble, Instructional Supervisor & Title 1 Director 
JC Thomas, Director of Pupil Personnel
Robert Kimble, Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel & School Safety 
Kim Sapp, Food Service Director
Mary Miller, Assistant Food Service Director 
Augustus Pollitt, Co-Chief Information Officer
Luanna Emery, Co-Chief Information Officer
Lisa Moreland,   Finance Officer 

Elaine Collins, Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Decker, Health Insurance /  District Payroll Clerk 
Valerie Saunders,  District Payroll Clerk
Amber Tolle, Preschool and Special Education Assistant
Allison Sparks, Transportation and Student Services Secretary 

Meaghan Ritchie, School Psychologist
Chelsea Cox, School Psychologist